Donate to the Wild Sheep Foundation and help keep the sheep on the mountain.Join the Wild Sheep Foundation and help keep the sheep on the mountain.Wild Sheep Foundation Commercial Promo. Click Here.

Home : Members : Chapters
Updated: 9:48am March 6th, 2014
  • WSF Alberta
    Pat Long, President

    WSF ALBERTA Chapter Office
    Deena Arychuk, Chapter Staff
  • California Chapter of the Wild Sheep Foundation
    Paul Brisso, President

    CALIFORNIA WSF Chapter Office
    Beverly Valdez, Chapter Staff

  • Eastern Chapter WSF
    Jim Wilson, President

    EASTERN CHAPTER WSF Chapter Office
  • Idaho WSF
    Jason Pyron, President
    Teri Ottens, Chapter Staff
  • Iowa FNAWS
    Craig Nakamoto, President
  • WSF - Midwest Chapter

    Curt Babler, President


    WSF – MIDWEST CHAPTER – Chapter Office
    Patti Murry, Chapter Staff

  • Montana WSF
    Mike Menke, President  

    MONTANA WSF Chapter Office
    Jim Weatherly, Executive Director
  • Nevada Student Chapter of WSF
    Julianna Jefferson, Alex McBride & Christina Wilson-Louch
  • New Mexico WSF
    Lanny Rominger, President
  • Oregon FNAWS
    Larry Hunts, President
  • Utah FNAWS
    Ryan Foutz, President
  • Washington FNAWS
    Glen Landrus, President
  • Wyoming WSF
    Mike Porter, President

    Wyoming WSF Chapter Office
    Kevin Hurley, Executive Director